Open Studio Stockholm
Götgatan 48. 118 26 Stockholm
We’re always on the lookout for creative talents and collaborations with new clients. Working with three different coffee brands, you’re guaranteed a cup of really great coffee whenever you come to visit.

Open Studio Stockholm
Götgatan 48. 118 26 Stockholm
Åsa Berg
CEO / Design Strategist
Stockholm Studio
asa@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 319 14 10
Sara Hildén Bengtsson
Creative Director
Stockholm Studio
sara@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)72 173 10 61
Karin Ahlgren
Design Director
Stockholm Studio
karin@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 674 72 33
Peter Herrmann
Design Director
Stockholm Studio
peter@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 727 24 24
Johanna Jöhncke
Production Manager
Stockholm Studio
johanna@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 864 77 76
Ylva Krantz
Designer
Stockholm Studio
ylva@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 949 54 00
Annika Lindroos
Architect
Stockholm Studio
annika@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)72 173 11 28
Ramina Mirzaie
Architect
Stockholm Studio
ramina@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)76 339 12 87
Kelly Lansman
Designer
Stockholm Studio
kelly@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 928 25 15
Sofia Ekvall
Designer
Stockholm Studio
sofia@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 888 75 51
Grete Larsson
Designer
Stockholm Studio
grete@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 085 11 26
Paula Berg
Digital Producer
Stockholm Studio
paula@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 734 85 34
Nikolina Simonovska
Finance
Stockholm Studio
nikolina@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 981 51 48