We’re always on the lookout for creative talents and collaborations with new clients. Working with three different coffee brands, you’re guaranteed a cup of really great coffee whenever you come to visit.
Open Studio Stockholm
Götgatan 48. 118 26 Stockholm

Open Studio Malmö
Stora Varvsgatan 6a. 211 19 Malmö

Open Studio Paris
30 Rue Montmartre. 75001 Paris
Åsa Berg
CEO / Design Strategist
Stockholm Studio
asa@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 319 14 10
Sara Hildén Bengtsson
Creative Director
Stockholm Studio
sara@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)72 173 10 61
Karin Ahlgren
Design Director
Stockholm Studio
karin@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 674 72 33
Peter Herrmann
Design Director
Stockholm Studio
peter@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 727 24 24
Ebba Blomgren
Design Director
Stockholm Studio
ebba@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 778 36 72
Johanna Jöhncke
Production Manager
Stockholm Studio
johanna@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 864 77 76
Olivia Sunesson
Production Manager
Malmö Studio
olivia@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 588 69 64
Ylva Krantz
Designer
Stockholm Studio
ylva@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 949 54 00
Maria Wånggren
Designer
Stockholm Studio
maria@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 014 39 59
Annika Lindroos
Architect
Stockholm Studio
annika@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)72 173 11 28
Ramina Mirzaie
Architect
Stockholm Studio
ramina@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)76 339 12 87
Kelly Lansman
Designer
Stockholm Studio
kelly@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 928 25 15
Louise Lo
Designer
Stockholm Studio
louise@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 867 24 68
Grete Larsson
Designer
Stockholm Studio
grete@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 085 11 26
Paula Berg
Digital Producer
Stockholm Studio
paula@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)70 734 85 34
Nikolina Simonovska
Finance
Stockholm Studio
nikolina@openstudiostockholm.com
+46 (0)73 981 51 48
Lionel Massias
Creative Director
Paris Studio
lionel@openstudioparis.com
+33 (0)6 09 26 51 77
Bertrand Thoral
Digital Strategy Director
Paris Studio
bertrand@openstudioparis.com
+33 (0)6 95 74 01 28

Open Studio Stockholm
Götgatan 48. 118 26 Stockholm
hello@openstudiostockholm.com

Open Studio Paris
30 Rue Montmartre. 75001 Paris
bonjour@openstudioparis.com